Thinking of joining?

If you are interested in joining Skipton Swimming Club contact:
Issabelle MacDougal
01756 701160 or 07752 747528
Email: newmembers@skiptonsc.co.uk

 

Please Note we do not accept swimmers below National Plan For Teaching Swimming Stage 5

Club Contacts

 

   
Committee   committee@skiptonsc.co.uk
Chairperson Lesley Adamson chairperson@skiptonsc.co.uk
Vice Chairman  Vacant  
Welfare Officer  Joanne Eccles

welfare@skiptonsc.co.uk

Secretary  Amanda Burgess secretary@skiptonsc.co.uk
Treasurer  Yvonne Heys treasurer@skiptonsc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer  Amy Harrison accounts@skiptonsc.co.uk
Workforce & Devel Co-ordinator  Tim Redfearn  
Swimmer Registrations  Ruth Jenkinson ruth@skiptonsc.co.uk
Competition Secretary  Lesely Adamson chairperson@skiptonsc.co.uk
New Member & Trials  Issabelle MacDougal newmembers@skiptonsc.co.uk
New Starters Co-ordinator Ruth Jenkinson ruth@skiptonsc.co.uk
Water Time Co-ordinator Vicki Turner watertime@skiptonsc.co.uk
Fund Raising Co-ordinator Ruth Jenkinson ruth@skiptonsc.co.uk
Website Lindsay Smith webmaster@skiptonsc.co.uk
Club Records Lindsay Smith webmaster@skiptonsc.co.uk
Trophy Co-ordinator  Vacant  
Kit Manager Matt & Jo Eccles kit@skiptonsc.co.uk
SwimMark/Swim21 Jo Eccles kit@skiptonsc.co.uk
Club Marketing Officer Vacant  
Press Officer Vacant  

For general enquiries please use the form below:

Name:*
E-mail Address:*
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Would you like to sponsor our next event?

Skipton Swimming Club host four galas per year, 3 Stepping Stones Galas and an Annual Club Gala at Craven Pool, Skipton. 

We are currently looking for sponsors to advertise in our gala programmes, if you are self-employed and interested in sponsoring our events, please contact chairperson@skiptonsc.co.uk

Collect Free Funds for us when you shop for your swimwear at ProSwimwear

Tweets from SkiptonSwimmingClub @SkiptonSC
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Skipton Swimming Club
Contact us at webmaster@skiptonsc.co.uk