Thinking of joining?

If you are interested in joining Skipton Swimming Club contact:
Issabelle MacDougal
01756 701160 or 07752 747528
Email: newmembers@skiptonsc.co.uk

 

Please Note we do not accept swimmers below National Plan For Teaching Swimming Stage 5

Club Contacts

 

   
Committee   committee@skiptonsc.co.uk
Chairperson Lesley Adamson chairperson@skiptonsc.co.uk
Vice Chairman  Liz Leigh vicechair@skiptonsc.co.uk
Welfare Officer  Claire Oliver clairevoliver@googlemail.com
Secretary  Amanda Burgess secretary@skiptonsc.co.uk
Treasurer  Yvonne Heys treasurer@skiptonsc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer  Amy Harrison accounts@skiptonsc.co.uk
Workforce & Devel Co-ordinator  Lesley Adamson/Ian Scrivin chairperson@skiptonsc.co.uk
Swimmer Registrations  Sandra Scrivin sh.scrivin@btinternet.com
Competition Secretary  Sandra Scrivin sh.scrivin@btinternet.com
New Member & Trials  Issabelle MacDougal newmembers@skiptonsc.co.uk
New Starters Co-ordinator Ruth Jenkinson ruth@skiptonsc.co.uk
Water Time Co-ordinator Vicki Turner watertime@skiptonsc.co.uk
Fund Raising Co-ordinator Ruth Jenkinson ruth@skiptonsc.co.uk
Website Lindsay Smith webmaster@skiptonsc.co.uk
Club Records Lesley Adamson chairperson@skiptons.co.uk
Trophy Co-ordinator  Pam West rogerwest@ymail.com
Kit Manager Yvonne Heys kit@skiptonsc.co.uk
SwimMark/Swim21 Vacant  
Club Marketing Officer Vacant  
Press Officer Vacant  

 
   

For general enquiries please use the form below:

Name:*
E-mail Address:*
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Would you like to sponsor our next event?

Skipton Swimming Club host four galas per year, 3 Stepping Stones Galas and an Annual Club Gala at Craven Pool, Skipton. 

We are currently looking for sponsors to advertise in our gala programmes, if you are self-employed and interested in sponsoring our events, please contact Sandra for further details on 07980871928 or sh.scrivin@btinternet.com

Collect Free Funds for us when you shop for your swimwear at ProSwimwear

Tweets from SkiptonSwimmingClub @SkiptonSC
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Skipton Swimming Club
Contact us at webmaster@skiptonsc.co.uk